CB-11486 (browser) splashScreenDelay now feed through parseInt to ensure it's an...
authorPeter (Somogyvari) Metz <peter.metz@unarin.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
commit2db7bac57153e68a0d35f9b8a68ef68fffdbf0bd
tree3eae5fdbad9d48785096773fe64b62b4cab404a5
parentd6db9f3459344ddd532e3fff24d672cb882f27d7
CB-11486 (browser) splashScreenDelay now feed through parseInt to ensure it's an integer by the time it's value is passed in to setTimeout() in hide().
src/browser/SplashScreenProxy.js