chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id
authort1st3 <contact@tiste.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerTim Barham <tim.barham@microsoft.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
commit2e1ec329168633b39c0251ca9e1ec87d9a9483c9
tree238bb1731423b7a5cfe9f407b3cbe22f50f8f2b1
parent4bc552848f2b2e8a7d0279bdce001ef54e2c56dd
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

This closes #79
package.json