CB-9750 FadeSplashDuration is now in msecs
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:45:43 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 00:46:12 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commit3a796636803f26693d3ce6f18b424824f5bf1ce9
tree445371c15a172f522388c41b65e81e99ef5546d6
parentb83392df21c3fc753c6ceee28a6d636903203ab8
CB-9750 FadeSplashDuration is now in msecs
README.md
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m