CB-11326 Prevent crash when initializing plugin after navigating to another URL 104/head
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
commit41ca5809b111c552d7f5b9adc0c5745fe6459085
treefd56ecc0e2b1c18cc7ab5c810b2c3902e572b994
parent0a8b5be3d1f78ef699c5ed6db1b964649fe7f582
CB-11326 Prevent crash when initializing plugin after navigating to another URL
src/android/SplashScreen.java