CB-10562 hide() not working in latest splashscreen plug in 3.1.0 in iOS 91/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit41d9ae94ffe4e6d70f941f176045ceff45c69d4f
treef5b4d29f3f8236659ad0146bbf7f7370c9f1294c
parent9ca15db91ad2369dab9a258cd6656451537cd475
CB-10562 hide() not working in latest splashscreen plug in 3.1.0 in iOS
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.h
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m