CB-11156 Change default FadeSplashScreenDuration value
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit4adff6f1c9c11e4d2230f9db44320d09c28836fa
treeef85b64f504b48c5f813c666c29f74fdb0a0d197
parent3d924fce1bc1d6b1d1d6414ad93fb7fe3f6b111a
CB-11156 Change default FadeSplashScreenDuration value
README.md
src/android/SplashScreen.java
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m