CB-10557 Incremented plugin version.
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit4bc552848f2b2e8a7d0279bdce001ef54e2c56dd
tree853ebd3264182328977a83feff7086d56b1e98aa
parent5af0016c676fed6043f506113f34ee6153a69e5e
CB-10557 Incremented plugin version.
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml