Updated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 22:46:47 +0000 (07:46 +0900)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 22:46:47 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit4d8cd6f2fe7ab56e3c8c19e83b453d60b56acf84
tree07ba5c3116f442abc4d159311483a5b92147da16
parent8490496c0b5ecdb8798a3c3a4b93f0a3fe85c928
Updated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)

* Update NPM Package Node Requirement and Others

* Update Travis CI Config

* Stopped Local Tests from Running Sauce Tests with Wildcard Flag
.travis.yml
package.json