CB-12626: Updated Android plugin
authorAndrea Lazzarotto <andrea.lazzarotto@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:05:50 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commit50a55883d3edc7d4c9b4c521c11ed2c108315b28
tree675526a919a01e9811e624b6dffd9f368eb78d01
parent833dc7f783976c0d8013d28625fbea9e9146bc41
CB-12626: Updated Android plugin

This closes #125

Prefer a slightly slower, but bulletproof, way to check for the splashscreen instead of relying on the Cordova preferences. This fixes the splash screen on several phones.
src/android/SplashScreen.java