CB-3562: Disable screen rotation for iPhone when splash screen is shown. (closes...
authorDan Polivy <dan@cellartracker.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:35:10 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 06:59:44 +0000 (23:59 -0700)
commit52c025bbef54c1e6235ddbc1f9a5dbf06fec6387
tree58d39a480c3842fde601219c79c284ce431eeb68
parent87f3c3a3ac2c7c39f74f1173109377e87bd35078
CB-3562: Disable screen rotation for iPhone when splash screen is shown. (closes #47)

This is a port of emarashliev's original fix for CB-3562, cleaned up
to avoid deprecated functions.

Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/emarashliev/cordova-plugin-splashscreen into CB3562

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
plugin.xml
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m
src/ios/CDVViewController+SplashScreen.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ios/CDVViewController+SplashScreen.m [new file with mode: 0644]