CB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit57b553a68e004db32a7de79863f85b88dd7f0739
tree3253f99b4130e95665924c3f003fa9d24175b6b9
parent031afc5056c258d8793c28297ee8718a52608d82
CB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)
package.json