CB-11830 (iOS) Fix doc typos in PR#114
authorKerri Shotts <kshotts@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:03:57 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerKerri Shotts <kshotts@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:06:07 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
commit5a1ade6114875ff909fae65b5ac6aeaa7aefcef6
tree33144246c6471cebb3b766b1ff8ff8134caf6a1b
parent62509f6b47db8ff3ccd378a706e6e94503544ace
CB-11830 (iOS) Fix doc typos in PR#114
README.md