CB-10557 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.2.0 3.2.0 rel/3.2.0
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:13:27 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit5af0016c676fed6043f506113f34ee6153a69e5e
treeeac36ee92517b6dd5fec5634e3ea2119df8e121b
parent617960ee3ef0ef8e905e22ed3fb94783c555fddc
CB-10557 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.2.0
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml