CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit6195d6741b5a09167a933fdbd83f9cd93426fb16
treea52218fd0521801eb0709b3f2157e8f99131e434
parent0f2a06958873f134ee886fd7d004af9ed5479f8e
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
README.md