CB-11829 (iOS) Support for CB-9762; docs (CB-11830)
authorKerri Shotts <kshotts@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:17:33 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerKerri Shotts <kshotts@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:52:02 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit62509f6b47db8ff3ccd378a706e6e94503544ace
treedf9e18f0f8d507036a3f5afcabb32d94b9ace92b
parent2eb78b37242dda30cac201c5b97d6ef52722018e
CB-11829 (iOS) Support for CB-9762; docs (CB-11830)

 This closes #114
README.md
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m