Fixed misspelling in the README
authorweexpectedTHIS <kylepeyton@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:21:17 +0000 (20:21 -0800)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
commit6863886d74ec0153ee2810764b0280599e0aed18
treee6714b048e23b3fe8e07f9f171e861fc141f19d0
parent9832d2e1659bf6dc29455e75493437743aa6646d
Fixed misspelling in the README

Github: close #88
README.md