CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:24:43 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:36:47 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
commit770c264d2cf9ddac3370afa1cbf7f810bde5acc3
tree8fa6df2196fa96f5ace5b236df1aa611ea5b3c41
parent5a1ade6114875ff909fae65b5ac6aeaa7aefcef6
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #115
.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md