CB-11487 (browser) Documented AutoHideSplashScreen for browser
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
commit7735ae0598c3299050b72a9245dc2a9e949a1368
tree4798a8171d27fd07869f01b6d0771202c6b17e5b
parentb0e1157c8add1427179f29a77c0fc0d609ede29a
CB-11487 (browser) Documented AutoHideSplashScreen for browser
this closes #107
README.md