CB-8396 Add AutoHideSplashScreen logic to Android's Splashscreen 74/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 08:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:36:21 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commit7a12204ba9c49d8b23cf67634e2d69890944274a
tree32c09be5d48c29364c859b7d92d34928ab057420
parenteada9a6ac16c2f49839cd3113a88e7147bfce72d
CB-8396 Add AutoHideSplashScreen logic to Android's Splashscreen

Also initializing the splashscreen image irrespective of firstShow because the splashscreen could be shown manually via navigator.splashscreen.show(); after exiting the app using BackButton or via navigator.app.exitApp();
src/android/SplashScreen.java