CB-11159 Fix flaky splashscreen native tests 99/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit80b01049c8ec9659c51e9005d225062f4a2c124c
tree14fa504beefb629a23d46a325dc0c0c68686af8f
parent4adff6f1c9c11e4d2230f9db44320d09c28836fa
CB-11159 Fix flaky splashscreen native tests

Adds a retry as a temporary measure
.travis.yml