Samsung crash quick-n-dirty fix
authorAndrea Lazzarotto <andrea.lazzarotto@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:57:45 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commit833dc7f783976c0d8013d28625fbea9e9146bc41
treebc4e29561d2319f8f753723fb11583d605819280
parente443871785e4ee9213b3b0be4f385952ca8e0634
Samsung crash quick-n-dirty fix
src/android/SplashScreen.java