CB-11487 (browser) The "standard" AutoHideSplashScreen config.xml property is now...
authorPeter (Somogyvari) Metz <peter.metz@unarin.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:55:18 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
commit87d29ad6d3d5ddeaf2986b8c7b54d9e34bd46efc
tree6b203db078d6ff0fa0bb7f8213e1b6fc2952b007
parent2db7bac57153e68a0d35f9b8a68ef68fffdbf0bd
CB-11487 (browser) The "standard" AutoHideSplashScreen config.xml property is now supported by the browser platform.
src/browser/SplashScreenProxy.js