CB-6498 Misleading documentation in Android Quirks 97/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:55:50 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit8d66b9e353a951eb2d27b9d86bca87d14f688f35
treefd6453788da97900142c16658942a325c763bc71
parentedb6c3d6f8cc33a7d6352b419cd52770c130c0e4
CB-6498 Misleading documentation in Android Quirks
README.md