Set VERSION to 4.0.3-dev (via coho)
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:26:49 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commit90ba3dfc5b614871210719351f7597e02839b628
tree8ff09c4a362c1afd6c41a6186211b7ede8011843
parentb1ceb532f8a87dffcfc21903e7df64a252dde8c8
Set VERSION to 4.0.3-dev (via coho)
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml