CB-10979 Fix splashscreen ios native tests 96/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
commit9832d2e1659bf6dc29455e75493437743aa6646d
treee8b1811efab3e245f6268d2ca045f7d8a57eb297
parentbea0a4e4083f2c19b71606f76a334439b0b17b40
CB-10979 Fix splashscreen ios native tests
Added jshintignore for tests/ios
.jshintignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ios/package.json