CB-10688:Plugin Splashscreen Readme must have examples. This closes #90
authorSarangan Rajamanickam <sarajama@microsoft.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 22:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
committerRaghav Katyal <rakatyal@microsoft.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:04:56 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commit9ca15db91ad2369dab9a258cd6656451537cd475
tree14a2a4ec5b683e4e3a190b92e5e55109b5890c2a
parentf8311aaca89c4e4b47f47d02012d5d3ab8369935
CB-10688:Plugin Splashscreen Readme must have examples. This closes #90
README.md