CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committersgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commitac39b04b6f05bb1b7743383a5b6678260bddcda9
treedae6177de17da0f23609102614b58c87b19bbcd1
parent66f7ee34d1ed7ae0069b46c3b20b670fb9743258
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #113
package.json