CB-8056 Implement splashscreen for Windows platform 76/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commitacb45f3a386bbb80d1d52cbe9d26f3de2617bfe0
tree8fee1a5e39cd80239e123df2f21eb06f79567222
parent8d66b9e353a951eb2d27b9d86bca87d14f688f35
CB-8056 Implement splashscreen for Windows platform

The plugin implementation has been moved to the platform code
Documented SplashScreenBackgroundColor preference for Windows
Updated the docs
Updated plugin dependencies - cordova-windows@5 is required
Updated the plugin version to 4.0.0
README.md
package.json
plugin.xml
www/windows/SplashScreenProxy.js