CB-11488 (browser) Guarding code against the case when deviceready fires earlier...
authorPeter (Somogyvari) Metz <peter.metz@unarin.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 22:01:14 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
commitb0e1157c8add1427179f29a77c0fc0d609ede29a
tree8004e1b7682787585b19c6585b396624eb56466b
parenta18cc8241ae040ef622e0732b91e44fda072efab
CB-11488 (browser) Guarding code against the case when deviceready fires earlier than the plugin init on cold-start
src/browser/SplashScreenProxy.js