Incremented plugin version.
authorNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 18:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commitbde626dd0f4fbb84bfd28682f087f42304575559
treeb6ae8d30b58fc9bf52131ad366f21dc7c9490c54
parent35c22a8a1a29109fa984bfed09520733d484a1bc
Incremented plugin version.
package-lock.json
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/package.json
tests/plugin.xml