CB-10263 Fix splashscreen plugin filenames for Asset Catalog
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 16:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commitd7841c7ec9fdf9de83645abdfc9ba6494ad74235
tree19114acaf83ea17108d226a22fbc7d2f53ba83e5
parent1e67606c60287f787f2caa80ac6cc6c4a64805be
CB-10263 Fix splashscreen plugin filenames for Asset Catalog

Github: close #69
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.h
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m