CB-10820 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.2.1 3.2.1 rel/3.2.1
authorCarlos Santana <csantana23@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 19:28:26 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerCarlos Santana <csantana23@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 03:14:25 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commite877722bacb8153cfffc9450103af8bdd622bb90
tree774a90949b4797381e21cfb6265103b895d56818
parent617ad8109055701214a1fdff5423a3742edc9f69
CB-10820 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.2.1
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml