CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 131/head
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commitfcef678a7fa6532ddc02811e11b00383bc17ef20
tree56516e4555e0ce9481d386004e9b90eed9f48e04
parente5c6772f177a58c663efd3dbb8dbbc03ff9b463e
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor
.appveyor.yml
.travis.yml