cordova-plugin-splashscreen.git
20 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#304)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#304)

21 months agochore(docs): Update missing default resources for Android #689 (#291)
Saninn Salas Diaz [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
chore(docs): Update missing  default resources for Android #689 (#291)

22 months agoDocumentation Enhancement for Android Dark Mode (#293)
Mosab A [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:59:14 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
Documentation Enhancement for Android Dark Mode (#293)

22 months agodocs: Added iOS notes to supported platforms. (#300)
Norman Breau [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:57:42 +0000 (13:57 -0300)] 
docs: Added iOS notes to supported platforms. (#300)

22 months agochore(pkg): remove default-valued field "homepage" (#296)
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
chore(pkg): remove default-valued field "homepage" (#296)

Related to https://github.com/apache/cordova/issues/55

23 months agoci(travis): updates Android API level (#292)
Tim Brust [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level (#292)

2 years ago(docs): Add Information about how to use Dark Mode SplashScreens (#286)
Hans Krywalsky [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
(docs): Add Information about how to use Dark Mode SplashScreens (#286)

2 years agoIncrement package version to 6.0.1-dev
Erisu [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 6.0.1-dev

2 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.0 (splashscreen-20200707) 6.0.0 rel/6.0.0
Erisu [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 6.0.0 (splashscreen-20200707)

2 years agofix: js clobber only on supported platforms (#282)
エリス [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 03:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0900)] 
fix: js clobber only on supported platforms (#282)

2 years agochore: adds package-lock file (#281)
Tim Brust [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 14:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#281)

2 years agodoc(android): various improvements including size specs (#280)
エリス [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0900)] 
doc(android): various improvements including size specs (#280)

* Add size specs for Android Splash Screens
* doc(android): add splashscreen details

Co-authored-by: Mosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agofix(windows): implementation structure (#200)
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
fix(windows): implementation structure (#200)

2 years agochore: add missing supported platform browser to npm keywords (#279)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0900)] 
chore: add missing supported platform browser to npm keywords (#279)

2 years agochore: update engine checks to cover newer versions (#278)
jcesarmobile [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
chore: update engine checks to cover newer versions (#278)

2 years agobreaking: replace jshint with eslint (#277)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0900)] 
breaking: replace jshint with eslint (#277)

* breaking: remove jshint files and references
* breaking: swap jshint with eslint
* chore: apply eslint auto corrections
* chore: remove jslint inline ignore rule

2 years agobreaking: drop node engine requirement (#276)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:55:53 +0000 (18:55 +0900)] 
breaking: drop node engine requirement (#276)

2 years agochore: cleanup repo (#275)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0900)] 
chore: cleanup repo (#275)

* chore: remove ubuntu from supported platforms list
* chore: remove old wp platform unused src code
* chore: remove old wp platform reference
* chore: update urls to projects issue & git repo
* style: fix indention

2 years agobreaking: bump engine restriction for cordova dependencies (#274)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0900)] 
breaking: bump engine restriction for cordova dependencies (#274)

2 years agobreaking: remove ios platform code from plugin repo (#263)
エリス [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 02:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0900)] 
breaking: remove ios platform code from plugin repo (#263)

* breaking: remove iOS platform code from plugin repo
* chore: update README.md, remove iOS legacy SplashScreen information
* chore: simplify local browser tests

Note: Even though the implementation of the iOS SplashScreen is integrated into the core of cordova-ios, the documentation is left in this repo. This is because all of the SplashScreen documentation is grouped together on cordova.io and that documentation is pulled from this repo.

2 years agobreaking: bump version 6.0.0-dev (#262)
エリス [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:25:33 +0000 (23:25 +0900)] 
breaking: bump version 6.0.0-dev (#262)

2 years agotest: force cordova-ios@^5.1.1 (#267)
エリス [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0900)] 
test: force cordova-ios@^5.1.1 (#267)

2 years agoIncremented plugin version to -dev (5.0.5-dev)
Niklas Merz [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 18:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Incremented plugin version to -dev (5.0.5-dev)

2 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.4 (5.0.4) 5.0.4 rel/5.0.4
Niklas Merz [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 17:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.4 (5.0.4)

2 years agochore: add cordova-ios requirement <6.0.0 (#261)
エリス [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 07:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
chore: add cordova-ios requirement <6.0.0 (#261)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agochore(npm): adds ignore list (#251)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
chore(npm): adds ignore list (#251)

2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#252)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#252)

2 years agoFix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)
Peter Maatman [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Fix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)

2 years agoUpdate readme.md by adding missing info (#239)
Mosab A [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Update readme.md by adding missing info (#239)

* Update readme.md by adding missing info

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update text as standard

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

3 years agoci(travis): Upgrade node from 6 to 8
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Upgrade node from 6 to 8

3 years agoci(travis): Remove Android 4.4, Add Android 9.0
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Remove Android 4.4, Add Android 9.0

3 years agoTravis CI: Add ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios (#212)
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 10 May 2019 22:33:14 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Travis CI: Add ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios (#212)

* ADDITIONAL_TESTS_DIR=./tests/ios

* add actual code to run it

3 years agoIncremented plugin version. (splash20190509)
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Incremented plugin version. (splash20190509)

3 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.3 (splash20190509) 5.0.3 rel/5.0.3
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.3 (splash20190509)

3 years agoRemove unsupported iOS10 Saucelabs simulator
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 9 May 2019 18:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Remove unsupported iOS10 Saucelabs simulator

3 years agoCI: Use universal paramedic travis.yml (#210)
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 8 May 2019 15:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
CI: Use universal paramedic travis.yml (#210)

3 years agoRevert Paramedic Dev Branch Usage (#208)
エリス [Tue, 7 May 2019 07:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
Revert Paramedic Dev Branch Usage (#208)

3 years agoImprove README (#198)
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Improve README (#198)

* fix indentation

* add TOC

* fix more indentation and remove JIRA link

* apply changes from https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-splashscreen/pull/98

via @RobPosener

* add headline, resort

* remove outdated README translations

* remove outdated test README translations as well

* rework introduction

* optimize caPiTaLiZatiOn

* fix

* remove diff to native splash

3 years agoUpdated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)
エリス [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:46:47 +0000 (07:46 +0900)] 
Updated Travis CI Settings and Package.json (#194)

* Update NPM Package Node Requirement and Others

* Update Travis CI Config

* Stopped Local Tests from Running Sauce Tests with Wildcard Flag

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:17:00 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

3 years agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

4 years agoMerge pull request #138 from adamschachne/master
jcesarmobile [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:47:48 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #138 from adamschachne/master

Fixed docs typo

4 years agoMerge pull request #149 from mmig/CB-12277
jcesarmobile [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #149 from mmig/CB-12277

CB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException  when removing splash-screen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CB-12277 149/head
russa [Tue, 22 May 2018 10:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CB-12277

4 years agoCB-13826 Incremented plugin version.
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Incremented plugin version.

4 years agoCB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2 5.0.2 rel/5.0.2
Suraj Pindoria [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:38:34 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2

4 years agoCB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException on splashImageView when removing splas...
russa [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
CB-12277: (android) avoid NullPointerException on splashImageView when removing splashscreen

4 years agoMerge pull request #147 from jcesarmobile/CB-13750 134/head
jcesarmobile [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #147 from jcesarmobile/CB-13750

CB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 147/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
CB-13750: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoMerge pull request #146 from jcesarmobile/CB-13737
jcesarmobile [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #146 from jcesarmobile/CB-13737

CB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X

4 years agoCB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X 146/head
Julio César [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
CB-13737 (iOS): fix Splash screen images for iPhone X

4 years agoFix release notes (#145)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#145)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 5.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 5.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.1 (via coho) 5.0.1 rel/5.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.1 (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
CB-13709: Fix to allow 5.0.0 version install (#144)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 5.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 5.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.0 (via coho) 5.0.0 rel/5.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #143 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:20:58 +0000 (23:20 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #143 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoCB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms 143/head
maverickmishra [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:39:44 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
CB-13677: Remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoSet VERSION to 4.1.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.1.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (via coho) 4.1.x 170/head 4.1.0 rel/4.1.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (via coho)

4 years agoFixed docs typo 138/head
Adam Schachne [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
Fixed docs typo

4 years agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:26 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 years agoUpdate readme
MartijnW49 [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Update readme

 This closes #116

4 years agoTabs to spaces
MartijnW49 [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Tabs to spaces

4 years agoCB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android...
MartijnW49 [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
CB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android 5.0+ apps

4 years agoThis closes #85
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:15:58 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
This closes #85

4 years agoThis closes #81
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
This closes #81

4 years agoThis closes #132 132/head
Joe Bowser [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:08:31 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
This closes #132

4 years agoCB-12626: Updated Android plugin
Andrea Lazzarotto [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
CB-12626: Updated Android plugin

This closes #125

Prefer a slightly slower, but bulletproof, way to check for the splashscreen instead of relying on the Cordova preferences. This fixes the splash screen on several phones.

4 years agoSamsung crash quick-n-dirty fix
Andrea Lazzarotto [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Samsung crash quick-n-dirty fix

4 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 years agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 131/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-13094: (android) Don't show splash when activity being finished 130/head
Andrey Sharapov [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0400)] 
CB-13094: (android) Don't show splash when activity being finished

5 years agoCloses #109
filmaj [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:26:05 +0000 (21:26 -0700)] 
Closes #109

5 years agoCB-11487 (browser) Documented AutoHideSplashScreen for browser
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
CB-11487 (browser) Documented AutoHideSplashScreen for browser
this closes #107

5 years agoCB-11488 (browser) Guarding code against the case when deviceready fires earlier...
Peter (Somogyvari) Metz [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 22:01:14 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
CB-11488 (browser) Guarding code against the case when deviceready fires earlier than the plugin init on cold-start

5 years agoCB-11488 (browser) The hide() call became non re-entrant after the addition of fade...
Peter (Somogyvari) Metz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
CB-11488 (browser) The hide() call became non re-entrant after the addition of fade out. This fixes the issue.

5 years agoCB-11488 (browser) Added a 1 second long fade out to the splash screen instead of...
Peter (Somogyvari) Metz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
CB-11488 (browser) Added a 1 second long fade out to the splash screen instead of the hard remove from the DOM whenever hide() is called.
Also made a high z-index the default. This could be added from the user's stylesheets but if that only
gets parsed later, there may be flickering between the application UI and the splash screen itself.

5 years agoCB-11487 (browser) The "standard" AutoHideSplashScreen config.xml property is now...
Peter (Somogyvari) Metz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
CB-11487 (browser) The "standard" AutoHideSplashScreen config.xml property is now supported by the browser platform.

5 years agoCB-11486 (browser) splashScreenDelay now feed through parseInt to ensure it's an...
Peter (Somogyvari) Metz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
CB-11486 (browser) splashScreenDelay now feed through parseInt to ensure it's an integer by the time it's value is passed in to setTimeout() in hide().

5 years agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:56 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

5 years agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

5 years agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 129/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:40:32 +0000 (08:40 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

5 years agoCB-12947: (docs) Fix iPhone 5 and 5s resolution 128/head
jab [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
CB-12947: (docs) Fix iPhone 5 and 5s resolution

(and add iPhone SE which was missing)

5 years agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 127/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

5 years agoClose #126
filmaj [Tue, 23 May 2017 19:10:42 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Close #126

5 years agoSet VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:05:10 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.3 (via coho) 4.0.3 rel/4.0.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:05:08 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.3 (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

5 years agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:26:24 +0000 (19:26 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

5 years agoSet VERSION to 4.0.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.3-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.2

5 years agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 122/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

5 years agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #123