cordova-plugin-vibration.git
6 weeks agoSet VERSION to 3.1.1-dev (via coho) master
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.1.1-dev (via coho)

6 weeks agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.1.0 (via coho) 3.1.x 3.1.0 rel/3.1.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.1.0 (via coho)

6 weeks agoCB-14022: documented android quirk with vibration
Steve Gill [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 22:52:38 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
CB-14022: documented android quirk with vibration

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #67 from jcesarmobile/CB-13892
Steve Gill [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:39:12 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #67 from jcesarmobile/CB-13892

CB-13892:(all) Remove navigator.notification

6 weeks agoCB-13892:(all) Remove navigator.notification 67/head
Julio César [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
CB-13892:(all) Remove navigator.notification

4 months agoFix release notes (#64)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:53:33 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#64)

4 months agoAdd build-tools-26.0.2 to travis (#65)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:50:54 +0000 (06:50 +0100)] 
Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis (#65)

4 months agoSet VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho) 3.0.x 3.0.1 rel/3.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13711: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#63)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
CB-13711: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#63)

5 months agoSet VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)

5 months agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho) 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)

5 months agoMerge pull request #62 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:20:00 +0000 (23:20 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #62 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13666 : Removed deprecated platforms

5 months agoUpdated README 62/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0800)] 
Updated README

5 months agoCB-13666 : Added windows components back and removed unnecessary tests
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:36:29 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
CB-13666 : Added windows components back and removed unnecessary tests

5 months agoCB-13666 : Removed deprecated platforms
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:58:40 +0000 (12:58 -0800)] 
CB-13666 : Removed deprecated platforms

5 months agoMerge pull request #61 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:39:46 +0000 (12:39 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13672 : Remove multiple inclusion of js-module

5 months agoCB-13672 : Remove multiple inclusion of js-module 61/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:36:21 +0000 (12:36 -0800)] 
CB-13672 : Remove multiple inclusion of js-module

5 months agoMerge pull request #60 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:07:52 +0000 (12:07 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #60 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13045: Removed android implementation and Updated README

5 months agoFixed eslint errors 60/head
maverickmishra [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:31:30 +0000 (10:31 -0800)] 
Fixed eslint errors

5 months agoRemoved deprecated components and bumped version
maverickmishra [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 22:37:17 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
Removed deprecated components and bumped version

5 months agoCB-13045: Removed android implementation and Updated README
maverickmishra [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:51:21 +0000 (16:51 -0800)] 
CB-13045: Removed android implementation and Updated README

6 months agoSet VERSION to 2.1.7-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.1.7-dev (via coho)

6 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.6 (via coho) 2.1.6 rel/2.1.6
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.6 (via coho)

7 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

7 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

8 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

9 months agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 59/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

9 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 58/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

10 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

10 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

10 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:32:40 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

10 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 57/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:25:07 +0000 (09:25 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

12 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 56/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 17:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

12 months agoSet VERSION to 2.1.6-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:12:46 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.1.6-dev (via coho)

12 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.5 (via coho) 2.1.5 rel/2.1.5
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:12:44 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.5 (via coho)

13 months agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

13 months agoCB-12695: fix jshint / double-varing 53/head
filmaj [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:52:35 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
CB-12695: fix jshint / double-varing

13 months agoMerge branch 'bryant'
filmaj [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:53:21 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'bryant'

13 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:28:10 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

13 months agoFix broken Markdown headings 52/head
Santiago Castro [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:35:43 +0000 (23:35 -0300)] 
Fix broken Markdown headings

14 months agoSet VERSION to 2.1.5-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.1.5-dev (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.4
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.4

15 months agofix(vibrateWithPattern): function doesn't update the pattern variable reference
Simon MAHÉ [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
fix(vibrateWithPattern): function doesn't update the pattern variable reference

 This closes #45

16 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #51

16 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:38:38 +0000 (13:38 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

17 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-vibration
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:00:27 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-vibration

17 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

17 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

17 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.3 2.1.3 rel/2.1.3
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.3

19 months agoClosing invalid pull requests: close #32
Julio César [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Closing invalid pull requests: close #32

19 months agoClosing invalid pull requests: close #31 #32
Julio César [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Closing invalid pull requests: close #31 #32

19 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:30:12 +0000 (01:30 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #50

20 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

20 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.2 2.1.2 rel/2.1.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:55 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.2

20 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:44:58 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #49

21 months agoadd JIRA issue tracker link
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

 This closes #40

23 months agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:51 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.1 2.1.1 rel/2.1.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.1

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 44/head
daserge [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 08:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 43/head
t1st3 [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10368 Incremented plugin version. 42/head
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.0 2.1.0 rel/2.1.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.0

2 years agoCB-9365 Add support for 'vibrateWithPattern' to Windows Phone 8.1 / Windows 10 38/head
daserge [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
CB-9365 Add support for 'vibrateWithPattern' to Windows Phone 8.1 / Windows 10

Added manual test for `repeat`

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 2.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:06 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:12:58 +0000 (14:12 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoFixed browser platform to pass tests and combined tests 37/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 21:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Fixed browser platform to pass tests and combined tests

2 years agoRemoved call to add proxy and renamed browser file
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:51:20 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Removed call to add proxy and renamed browser file

2 years ago[CB-7966] Add cordova-plugin-vibration support for browser platform
Suraj Pindoria [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:00:51 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
[CB-7966] Add cordova-plugin-vibration support for browser platform

2 years agoremove travis-ci CB-9381cordova-plugin-vibration CB-9444cordova-plugin-vibration 36/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 01:04:09 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci

2 years agoCB-9166: Changed plugin.xml framework reference condition to be valid XML. This close...
Rob Paveza [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
CB-9166: Changed plugin.xml framework reference condition to be valid XML. This closes #35

2 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:37 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.2.0 r1.2.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:42 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

2 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:06 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

2 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-vibration documentation translation: cordova-plugin-vibration
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:42:50 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-vibration documentation translation: cordova-plugin-vibration

2 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-vibration
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:03:03 +0000 (11:03 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

3 years agoused min/max statics in vibrate with pattern. Use callbackId in callbacks, catch...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:32:14 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
used min/max statics in vibrate with pattern. Use callbackId in callbacks, catch json format exceptions

3 years agostatic-ized MIN_DURATION and MAX_DURATION
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
static-ized MIN_DURATION and MAX_DURATION

3 years agofix merge conflict
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 18 May 2015 21:48:05 +0000 (14:48 -0700)] 
fix merge conflict

3 years agoMerge branch 'patch-2' of https://github.com/master-of-magic/cordova-plugin-vibration
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 18 May 2015 21:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-2' of https://github.com/master-of-magic/cordova-plugin-vibration
This closes #28

3 years agoRevert "Revert "CB-8959 Incremented plugin version.""
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:25:28 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
Revert "Revert "CB-8959 Incremented plugin version.""

This reverts commit 81729f0f5c764bf39e7d21bb50a963a252df3c71.

3 years agoRevert "CB-8959 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Fri, 8 May 2015 00:21:30 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8959 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 3df4885b16b998ff411d18334b4db1062a85c9e9.

3 years agoadd license header to bb10 native files
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 May 2015 22:58:42 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
add license header to bb10 native files

3 years agoadd missing license headers
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 May 2015 22:46:09 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
add missing license headers

3 years agoCB-8959 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.0 r1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:07:39 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

3 years agoCB-8930: Vibration on Windows fails without a helpful error message when 34/head
Rob Paveza [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:36:07 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
CB-8930: Vibration on Windows fails without a helpful error message when
vibration functionality is missing from the platform.  This detects such a
case and instead fails gracefully that the feature isn't available.  Also
supports the Windows 10 vibration mechanism.

Incorporated CR feedback (thanks @purplecabbage and @nikhilkh)

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-vibration
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:14 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit b34fb1f4d40c9b1a1bff8f6b6a8681e6f333bf0f.