CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
committersgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit028b4b49d44baba653b9efb4a9b9d655fffaf65e
tree8040c9a9be3a2031198a77406f8a00616a684dc9
parenta4057f0c60c26057a1edd16b3b493c473781786d
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #22
package.json