CB-10866: Adding engine info to package.json
authorRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:20:24 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
committerRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:20:26 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commit599fa733a5f50c5fb120c38f708879ea48fe89ec
tree6261646f56a952c44c50db9caa5cd8957f04cb3b
parentf1a39560186e3966856bf5829723ed2025785d6e
CB-10866: Adding engine info to package.json

This closes #18
package.json