Updated installation section
authorVladimir Nani <vladimirnani@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:44:05 +0000 (09:44 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commita4057f0c60c26057a1edd16b3b493c473781786d
treedd20a12732f7beacb9a8a92f8ce465097de9fbf3
parent6b14eb62e5d26f69818fc7b94f3968e883ac1b62
Updated installation section

 This closes #19
README.md