CB-11391 Revert c2c0072 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
authorRob Close <rob.close@sap.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commitab36e6d19b3e1d6b6e24562cdb43980ef9d02df6
tree67a0f85361f0c7c4f0cabce67eddf2687b4dc6ac
parentc2c0072378193710238d1fab1f12013b9fd359bb
CB-11391 Revert c2c0072 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

Originaly was trying to correct this sonarqube complaint:
"Correctness - Suspicious reference comparison of Boolean values"

I failed to notice that the condition can be one of three states:
true, false, or null.

The original code was valid. Undoing my change.

This closes #21
src/android/WhitelistPlugin.java