CB-113 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
authorRob Close <rob.close@sap.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:56:18 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commitc2c0072378193710238d1fab1f12013b9fd359bb
treee0d50dd159b68f74b0dde8094a0649b567d6e210
parentc10338df83a35bae5d8837c794b8bddfea7fd49e
CB-113 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

The problem is "Correctness - Suspicious reference comparison of Boolean values",
which sonarqube considers major.

 This closes #20
src/android/WhitelistPlugin.java