cordova-plugin-whitelist.git
3 weeks agoRemove information about cordova-android (#27) master
Andrey Kurdyumov [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Remove information about cordova-android (#27)

This messages is applicable only to cordova-android version 3.0 or lower, which could be considered ancient by now.
That message produce noise in the build output

2 months agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:17:22 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

4 months agoClarify unconfigured Intent Whitelist behaviour (#26)
Ross Donald [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Clarify unconfigured Intent Whitelist behaviour (#26)

* Incorrect default value listing for Intents

Within the "Intent Whitelist" subheading the statement saying that the default blocks all external URLs is incorrect. Currently a newly generated Cordova project actually allows http://*/*, https://*/*, tel:*, sms:*, mailto:*, geo:* and depending on platform may include items such as market:* too. These would be classed as external URLs so I'd say the documentation should say that all URLs are allowed and advise developers to manually put in their own intent declarations that narrow this down.

* Changed wording in intent description due to ambiguity

Removed using the term 'default' from the Intent whitelist description and instead explained that simply with a blank file what would occur.

This was due to difficulties when deciding whether default meant blank config.xml or whether a newly generated Cordova project could instead be classed as default. A newly generated project actually allows *all* URLs instead of none.

* some more docs wrangling

13 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)

13 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho) 1.3.3 rel/1.3.3
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho)

18 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 25/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 17:10:28 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

21 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)

21 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2

2 years agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-whitelist
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:01:05 +0000 (13:01 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-whitelist

2 years agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1 1.3.1 rel/1.3.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1

2 years agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:29:39 +0000 (01:29 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #23

2 years agoEdit package.json license to match SPDX id
t1st3 [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: apache/cordova-plugin-device#48

 This closes #24

2 years agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:55 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

2 years agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #22

2 years agoUpdated installation section
Vladimir Nani [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:44:05 +0000 (09:44 +0300)] 
Updated installation section

 This closes #19

2 years agoPlugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:56:47 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class

2 years agoCB-11391 Revert c2c0072 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
Rob Close [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
CB-11391 Revert c2c0072 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

Originaly was trying to correct this sonarqube complaint:
"Correctness - Suspicious reference comparison of Boolean values"

I failed to notice that the condition can be one of three states:
true, false, or null.

The original code was valid. Undoing my change.

This closes #21

2 years agoCB-113 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
Rob Close [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:56:18 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
CB-113 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

The problem is "Correctness - Suspicious reference comparison of Boolean values",
which sonarqube considers major.

 This closes #20

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoCB-10866: Adding engine info to package.json
Richard Knoll [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:20:24 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
CB-10866: Adding engine info to package.json

This closes #18

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:51 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2 1.2.x 1.2.2 rel/1.2.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2

2 years agoadd note about redirects
Carlos Santana [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:39:46 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
add note about redirects

2 years agoCB-10624 remove error message from whitelist.js, which leaves it empty
Edna Morales [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:57:56 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
CB-10624 remove error message from whitelist.js, which leaves it empty

This closes #17

2 years agoCB-10368 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.1 rel/1.2.1
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

3 years agoCB-10194 info tag prints for ios when not applicable
Carlos Santana [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:23:08 +0000 (09:23 -0500)] 
CB-10194 info tag prints for ios when not applicable

3 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

3 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:06 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

3 years agoremoved ios engine check from plugin.xml
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:21:20 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
removed ios engine check from plugin.xml

3 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

3 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

3 years agoCB-9972 - Remove iOS whitelist 16/head
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:08:19 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
CB-9972 - Remove iOS whitelist

3 years agoUpdated the text, it should read 4.0.x and greater, since this plugin will be require...
Joe Bowser [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
Updated the text, it should read 4.0.x and greater, since this plugin will be required for cordova-android 5.0

3 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link. This closes #12
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link. This closes #12

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Luo Wen [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:36:06 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
Update README.md

Update some confusing comments.

see: `Content-Security-Policy Examples` in http://content-security-policy.com/. This closes #8

3 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

3 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

3 years agoUpdated plugin.xml <info> tag to remove warning about not needing this plugin if...
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:17:59 +0000 (03:17 -0700)] 
Updated plugin.xml <info> tag to remove warning about not needing this plugin if you are using the iOS 9 SDK

3 years agoCB-9738 - Disable whitelist use when runtime environment is iOS 9
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:46:13 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
CB-9738 - Disable whitelist use when runtime environment is iOS 9

3 years agoCB-9740 - Add <info> tag describing whitelist plugin not needed on cordova-ios and...
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:41:00 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9740 - Add <info> tag describing whitelist plugin not needed on cordova-ios and android 3.x

3 years agoCB-9568 - Update whitelist plugin to allow all network access by default
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 23:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
CB-9568 - Update whitelist plugin to allow all network access by default

3 years agoTypo: Remove duplicate word CB-9381cordova-plugin-whitelist CB-9444cordova-plugin-whitelist 7/head
Jonathan Bonnefoy [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Typo: Remove duplicate word

3 years agoCB-9337 - enable use of <access> tags for native code network requests
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0700)] 
CB-9337 - enable use of <access> tags for native code network requests

3 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:37 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.1.0 r1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:42 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

3 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:06 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-9133 Adds support for CDVFILE. This closes #6"
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:45:52 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-9133 Adds support for CDVFILE. This closes #6"

This reverts commit 94254c1d2f6e382519b066475e2b0a4df6d67f90.

3 years agoCB-9133 Adds support for CDVFILE. This closes #6
agamemnus [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:14:35 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
CB-9133 Adds support for CDVFILE. This closes #6

3 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-whitelist documentation translation: cordova-plugin-whitelist
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:42:59 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-whitelist documentation translation: cordova-plugin-whitelist

3 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-whitelist
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:05:09 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

3 years agoUsage of CDVURLRequestFilter protocol.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 28 May 2015 23:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Usage of CDVURLRequestFilter protocol.

3 years agoCB-9089 - iOS whitelist plugin does not compile
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 28 May 2015 23:01:28 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
CB-9089 - iOS whitelist plugin does not compile

3 years agoCB-9090 - Enable whitelist plugin for cordova-ios 4.0.0
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 28 May 2015 23:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-9090 - Enable whitelist plugin for cordova-ios 4.0.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/starquake/cordova-plugin-whitelist
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:09:31 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/starquake/cordova-plugin-whitelist

3 years agoJust a typo (*h*avigation) 4/head
aabluedragon [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:25:33 +0000 (02:25 +0300)] 
Just a typo (*h*avigation)

3 years agoFixed error in Content-Security-Policy example 3/head
Jan Visser [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Fixed error in Content-Security-Policy example

3 years agoCB-8739 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:14:07 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
CB-8739 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8739 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
CB-8739 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

3 years agoCB-8739 added missing license headers
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 19:43:38 +0000 (12:43 -0700)] 
CB-8739 added missing license headers

3 years agoAdd @Override to CustomConfigXmlParser methods
Jason Chase [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:08:28 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Add @Override to CustomConfigXmlParser methods

3 years agoChange ID to cordova-plugin-whitelist rather than reverse-DNS-style
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Change ID to cordova-plugin-whitelist rather than reverse-DNS-style

3 years agoTweak CSP examples in README
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Tweak CSP examples in README

3 years agoCB-8660 remove extra commas from package.json
Edna Morales [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:02:50 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
CB-8660 remove extra commas from package.json

github: close #1

3 years agoMoved from cordova-plugins repo
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:34:44 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
Moved from cordova-plugins repo