CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint 90/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:31:53 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit20c2f03ba55663dd3aebecb8558b8f2c36e1651f
treed3f0732bf7e767c990cae7552f01b168c4050223
parentae26220abd0a9b9de3c70664e0f60c0bc72f12d1
CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json
src/help.js