Properly return Promises from commands
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:30:45 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit41c0d6c99b89fb298eb0980061caca4d96e5f227
treefa1881616d5241eb35fe78be628a259a35c57fd0
parent135cd5383cb8b472903302c618d5bfd7a93f0880
Properly return Promises from commands
src/commands.js