CB-6272 Fix subdir bug + tests & meta fetch with a src directory
authorjbondc <jbondc@openmv.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit54fc8582ca10b506d8268124f55718e9f31bc9d1
treeb61bd367465881c446593970a6eda383cfd8117d
parentac1160d470db03c2d2de2bbd7ad0ece336cf0394
CB-6272 Fix subdir bug + tests & meta fetch with a src directory

github: close #66
29 files changed:
spec/install.spec.js
spec/platform.spec.js
spec/plugins/AndroidJS/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/DummyPlugin/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/FaultyPlugin/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/A/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/B/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/C/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/D/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/E/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/D/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/D/src/android/D.java [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/D/src/ios/DPluginCommand.h [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/D/src/ios/DPluginCommand.m [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/D/www/plugin-d.js [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/subdir/E/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/subdir/E/src/android/E.java [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/subdir/E/src/ios/EPluginCommand.h [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/subdir/E/src/ios/EPluginCommand.m [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/meta/subdir/E/www/plugin-e.js [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/plugins/dependencies/subdir/E/plugin.xml
spec/projects/blackberry10/www/config.xml
spec/uninstall.spec.js
src/fetch.js
src/install.js
src/platforms/common.js
src/prepare.js
src/uninstall.js
src/util/plugins.js