CB-6119 Fix `plugman info` command printing "undefined" always
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:12:04 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:19:25 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit62be35690f2d088f4faad5bbd2fc6a735efd0f19
tree99afd7bae4bedd101ba8f32c2544e5325fcb38fa
parent76a445f3f6ac2a14d11809e8e1a334d1b41eb52e
CB-6119 Fix `plugman info` command printing "undefined" always
plugman.js
spec/wrappers.spec.js