updated version to 0.22.6, bumped cordova-lib dep version 0.22.6
authorSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:09:11 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commit78e6c38b4ffa49447f17866df7d3fb49ca0ab0c2
treea1cd5c86eb1dca96d277aa004ad9460b7b7be909
parent29488fce7eb9ce5ed8730685547c9226a0a46d56
updated version to 0.22.6, bumped cordova-lib dep version
package.json