CB-7894 - Updated docs (closes #80)
authorjohnwargo <john@johnwargo.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:05:39 +0000 (00:05 -0700)
commit8058b082f1dfa4feeb586a41ea0a3b52ec473951
tree7145d9c61411e7aa88e7bea8890e261330630c6c
parent6abb18751dddcd0205685a8784122798cea1e968
CB-7894 - Updated docs (closes #80)

Removed --uninstall, added docs for owner and some other cleanups

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
README.md
doc/help.txt