adding browserify bundle
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
committerAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:44:04 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commit8229393c1bdc67b2c3f38e222cc6da029cb45d91
tree85b80813bd6e86a6cafd05157fe724358b03c3b9
parent62e3e368390f53a8fd3b403a8d92e60e1a7ae846
adding browserify bundle
src/prepare.js