CB-7363 Do not insist on precise version of cordova-lib 78/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:51:45 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit8a9835493441050003cab442091190127e8c4fda
treeed812874f2037cd0a32dc57fc0b54127f0094cc0
parent8eff249e4188c0f616d428d791d9b0c935cdeb50
CB-7363 Do not insist on precise version of cordova-lib
package.json