updated Release notes
authorSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:33:16 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit8ddc58500a79c6f66834592c853dd6e39fbfb97d
tree8c5ddece7e2ca0a695ffb7833d2f82ba8d27f921
parent48584d35576e49595d5fcfc698652b3ca62477df
updated Release notes
RELEASENOTES.md